The Cougar Chronicles


Wildly inappropriate, highly irreverent.

A series of novellas, designed to be wild doses of witty humor on days when you need a shot in the arm.  🙂

**Please note– the Cougar Chronicles are Amazon exclusive for the time being.**

Episode One:  Confessions of an Alli Cat


Thirty-five year-old Alli Lancaster has it all—a fabulous job, a beautiful 15 year-old daughter, a hilarious BFF and a gorgeous house with a pool and Jacuzzi in an exclusive Las Vegas neighborhood. What she doesn’t have is a husband, because she kicked her lousy, cheating ex to the curb nine months ago.

Now that Alli’s mourning period is over, her devil-of-a-best-friend, Sara, is determined to blaze them a hilarious path to hell. She talks Alli into trying out a sex toy, sleeping with a younger man and letting a stranger in a lab jacket put hot wax on a place that should never, ever, ever see wax. And that’s only the beginning.

But then, in the middle of all their escapades, Alli meets someone who has the very real potential to change her life forever.

Let the chips fall where they may.



  Amazon Buy Button


Episode Two:  Sara’s Story 


Our definition of Cougar:

A sexy, confidant woman who knows who and what she wants.

This is Sara’s story.

She’s fiery, sassy and explodes at any given second.

She’s sexy, funny and wildly inappropriate.

She pokes holes in eggplants,

And has an obsession with penises.

She might be a train-wreck,

but she sure has fun before she crashes.