NOCTE Trilogy

The NOCTE Trilogy

Click on the covers below to learn more about each book. The entire trilogy (plus bonus in-between novella!) is now available!

NOCTE, Book 1
Save me, and I’ll save you


VERUM, Book 2
The truth shall set you free


INITIUM, Novella 2.5
Every story has a beginning

LUX, Book 3
Let there be light